Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Rbio Data Analysis

Bioinformatics Hub

Monday, 09 March 2020 to Friday, 13 March 2020

BioData Coffee Club

Wednesday, 26 February 2020 @ Old Road Campus Research Building Oxford, OX3 7DQ

Postdoc Career Chats: Scientists in publich health and care

Thursday, 06 February 2020, 3pm to 5pm

Publishing your Paper

Thursday, 06 February 2020, 1.15pm to 2.15pm

BioData Coffee Club

Wednesday, 29 January 2020 @ Old Road Campus Research Building Oxford, OX3 7DQ

Robust Research: A Practical Guide

Verena Heise

Monday, 02 December 2019, 2pm to 3pm

BioData Coffee Club

Wednesday, 27 November 2019 @ Old Road Campus Research Building Oxford, OX3 7DQ

Anti-Harassment and Bullying in the Workplace

Thursday, 14 November 2019, 9.30am to 10.30am

Implicit Bias

Tuesday, 12 November 2019, 1pm to 2pm

Responsible Bystander

Tuesday, 12 November 2019, 9.30am to 11.30am

Rbio Data Analysis

Bioinformatics Hub

Monday, 04 November 2019 to Friday, 08 November 2019, 9am - 5pm

BioData Coffee Club

Wednesday, 30 October 2019 @ Old Road Campus Research Building Oxford, OX3 7DQ

Cell Programming

Professor Duanqing Pei

Department Research

Tuesday, 01 October 2019, 10am to 11am

BioData Coffee Club

Wednesday, 25 September 2019 @ Old Road Campus Research Building Oxford, OX3 7DQ

Load More