Title

Seminars & Events

Upcoming Events

Dr Anne Mirabella, Nature Communications
Monday, 28 January 2019, 11:00
Old Road Campus Research Building, Meeting rooms 71 a,b,c, Headington OX3 7DQ
Violeta Serra, Vall d'Hebrón Institut d’Oncologia
Monday, 4 February 2019, 11:00
Old Road Campus Research Building, Meeting Rooms 71a,b,c, Headington OX3 7DQ
Dr Vincenzo Costanzo, IFOM
Monday, 18 February 2019, 11:00
Old Road Campus Research Building, Meeting Rooms 71a,b,c, Headington OX3 7DQ
Filippo Rosselli, Institut Gustave Roussy
Monday, 4 March 2019, 11:00
Old Road Campus Research Building, Meeting Rooms 71a,b,c, Headington OX3 7DQ
Prof Corrado Santocanale, National University of Ireland Galway
Monday, 11 March 2019, 11:00
Old Road Campus Research Building, Meeting Rooms 71a,b,c, Headington OX3 7DQ

Recent Past Events

Sophie Polo, PhD, Universitè Paris Diderot, Epigenetics and Cell Fate Centre
Monday, 10 December 2018, 11:00
Old Road Campus Research Building, Meeting rooms 71a,b,c, Headington OX3 7DQ
Anna Pacelli, University of Oxford
Tuesday, 20 November 2018, 13:30
Old Road Campus Research Building, Room 71a, b & c, Headington OX3 7DQ
Marco Lepore, Immunocore
Monday, 19 November 2018, 11:00
Old Road Campus Research Building, Meeting Rooms 71a,b,c, Headington OX3 7DQ
Dr Fena Ochs, University of Copenhagen
Monday, 12 November 2018, 11:00
MRC Weatherall Institute of Molecular Medicine, WIMM seminar room , Headington OX3 9DS
Professor Josef Jiricny, Institute of Biochemistry (ETH)
Monday, 5 November 2018, 12:00
Old Road Campus Research Building, Meeting Rooms 71a,b,c, Headington OX3 7DQ
Professor Markus Löbrich, Technical University Darmstadt Biology
Monday, 29 October 2018, 11:00
Old Road Campus Research Building, Meeting rooms 71a,b,c, Headington OX3 7DQ
Dr Agnieszka Gambus, University of Birmingham
Monday, 22 October 2018, 11:00
Old Road Campus Research Building, Meeting Rooms 71a,b,c, Headington OX3 7DQ
Please visit our website (http://www.radiate.eu/ - Marie Curie meeting) for our exciting Programme/Speaker details,
Friday, 12 October 2018
Institut Curie, Paris
Our exciting line up speakers can be found in the Programme using the "click here" link below,
Thursday, 27 September 2018
Wolfson College, Oxford, OX2 6UD
Sabine Tejpar, KU LEUVEN, Molecular Digestive Oncology
Monday, 17 September 2018, 11:00
Old Road Campus Research Building, Meeting Rooms 71a,b,c, Headington OX3 7DQ
Saturday, 8 - Sunday, 9 September 2018
Old Road Campus Research Building, Off Roosevelt Drive, Headington, Oxford OX3 7DQ
Niloufar Zarghami, University of Oxford
Thursday, 6 September 2018, 13:30
Old Road Campus Research Building, room 71a, b & c, Headington OX3 7DQ
Manon Simard, University of Oxford
Thursday, 6 September 2018, 13:00
Old Road Campus Research Building, room 71a, b & c, Headington OX3 7DQ
Martin Christlieb, Public Engagement Manager,
Tuesday, 24 July 2018, 12:00 - 13:00
71A-C, ORCRB
Monday, 9 July 2018
Mary Ogilvie Lecture Theatre, St Anne’s College, Woodstock Road
Dr Shonit Punwani, University College London
Wednesday, 4 July 2018, 14:30
Old Road Campus Research Building, Rooms 71a, b & c, Headington OX3 7DQ
Mark Slack, Evotec AG,
Wednesday, 4 July 2018 12:00 - 13:00
Old Road Campus Research Building, Meeting rooms 71a,b & c, Headington OX3 7DQ
Liz Barnes-Moss and Alex Holmes,
Thursday, 28 June 2018 13:00 - 15:30
Ludwig seminar room, ORCRB
Minsuok Kim, University of Oxford
Tuesday, 26 June 2018, 13:30
Old Road Campus Research Building, Room 71a, b & c, Headington OX3 7DQ
Professor Karim Labib, University of Dundee
Monday, 25 June 2018, 11:00
Old Road Campus Research Building, Meeting rooms 71a, b and c, Headington OX3 7DQ
Professor Andrew Larner, Virginia Commonwealth University
Monday, 18 June 2018, 11:00
Old Road Campus Research Building, Meeting rooms 71a, b and c, Headington OX3 7DQ
Friday, 15 June 2018
Mathematical Institute, University of Oxford, Andrew Wiles Building Radcliffe Observatory Quarter, Woodstock Road, Oxford. OX2 6GG
About Us
We aim to enhance clinical and basic cancer research in Oxford with the ultimate goal of increasing cancer cure rates.
Research
In Oxford, we have a great wealth of broad-ranging expertise and a powerful network of cancer researchers.
Study With Us
Our graduate training programmes for both scientists and clinicians are internationally recognised.