Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Katerina Argyropoulou


Hareni Arunkumar

Clinical Trial Support Officer

Andrew Blake

Strategic Data Platform Development Lead

Claire Brooks

Pharmacovigilance Manager

Linda Collins

Portfolio Lead

Fiona Cooper

OCTO Administrator

Timothy Coutts

Trial Manager

Bradley Dance

Clinical Trial Administrator

Eleanor Davies

Clinical Trial Administrator

Sam Dobbie

Rachel Dunn

Trial Manager

Lucinda Griffiths

Senior Trial Development Manager

Ruth Harman

Senior Trial Manager - Oncology Clinical Trials Office (OCTO)

Nikki Hayward

Senior Nurse, Research and Engagement, CRUK

Emma Johnson

Senior Scientific Officer Clinical Trials

Elaine Johnstone

Deputy Director MSc Experimental and Translational Therapeutics

Kulwinder Kaur

Data Manager

Stephanie Levy

Portfolio Lead (Senior Researcher)

Lakisha Marshall


Daniel McAleese

Trial Manager

Martina McAteer

Senior Project and Engagement Manager

Sarah Pearson

OCTO Trial Management Director

Kendra Perez-Smith

Research Assistant / Laboratory Manager

Lisa Poulton

Trial Manager - Oncology Clinical Trials Office (OCTO)

Clara Redondo

Trial Administrator

Kate Ridout

High-throughput sequencing Bioinformatician

Kathryn Room

Senior Trial Administrator

Rachel Shaw

Trial Manager -Oncology Clinical Trials Office (OCTO)

Lynda Swan

Clinical Trial Administrator for the Oncology Clinical Trial Office (OCTO)

David Thompson

Trial Manager - Oncology Clinical Trial Office (OCTO)

Alysson Turcios

Clinical Trial Support Officer

Rhodri Wilson

Scientific Technologies Manager