Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Elaine Johnstone

Deputy Director MSc Experimental and Translational Therapeutics

Daniel McGowan

Honorary Senior Clinical Research Fellow

Eric O'Neill

Professor of Cell and Molecular Biology

Marco Pontecorvi

Director of Studies, MSc in Applied Cancer Science

Joanne Russell

Graduate Studies Administrator

Anna Schuh

Director of Molecular Diagnostics

Len Seymour

Professor of Gene Therapies

Javier Vazquez

Course Administrator

Tom Whyntie

Teaching Fellow