Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Andrew Blackford

Group Leader

Sarah Blagden

Associate Professor of Experimental Cancer Therapeutics

Walter Bodmer

Professor of Genetics

Mike Brady

Professor of Oncological Imaging

Tom Brown

Professor of Nucleic Acid Chemistry

Francesca Buffa

Professor of Computational Biology and Cancer Genomics

David Clynes

Group Leader

Bart Cornelissen

Junior Group Leader

Vincenzo D'Angiolella

Associate Professor

Alistair Easton

Senior Clinical Researcher

Benjamin Fairfax

Consultant in Medical Oncology

Amato Giaccia

Director, Oxford Institute for Radiation Oncology

Fergus Gleeson

Professor of Radiology

Ester Hammond

Professor of Molecular Cancer Biology

Geoffrey Higgins

Associate Professor

Tim Humphrey

Senior Group Leader

Shisong Jiang

Senior Industrial Fellow

Rachel Kerr

Medical Oncologist

Anne Kiltie

Professor of Experimental Clinical Oncology

Nick La Thangue

Professor of Cancer Biology

Simon Lord

Senior Clinical Researcher

Valentine Macaulay

Associate Professor

Tim Maughan

Professor of Clinical Oncology

Peter McHugh

Professor of Molecular Oncology

Gillies McKenna

Professor of Radiation Oncology and Biology

Mark Middleton

Head, Department of Oncology

Eric O'Neill

Professor of Cell and Molecular Biology

Eileen Parkes

Group leader, Innate tumour immunology

Kristoffer Petersson

MRC Investigator

Kristijan Ramadan

Professor of Molecular Medicine

Anderson Ryan

Senior Group Leader

Anna Schuh

Director of Molecular Diagnostics

Len Seymour

Professor of Gene Therapies

Nicola Sibson

Professor of Imaging Neuroscience

Madalena Tarsounas

Professor of Molecular & Cell Biology

Katherine Vallis

Professor of Experimental Radiotherapeutics

Frank Van Den Heuvel

Associate Professor

Boris Vojnovic

Professor of Biophysics